Chennai Super Kings (CSK) to drop players in Dubai from Manchester on Saturday

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is planning to chase Team India players who are part of the 2021 IPL squad in Dubai on Saturday. The returning players from Manchester will be on their own for six days before joining the rest of the team before the resumption of the IPL.

Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur and Cheteshwar Pujara That is the three CSK players who are due to travel to Dubai on Saturday. This was confirmed by CSK CEO, Kasi Viswanathan.

“Now that the Test match is over, we want the CSK boys to enter Dubai tomorrow,” Viswanathan told ANI.

The fifth and final test between India and England in Manchester on Friday was canceled after the COVID-19 outbreak in the Indian subcontinent.

After several discussions and suggestions, it was confirmed that the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has granted England and the Wales Cricket Board (ECB) the amendment of the Test which it banned.

India are due to visit England next summer because of two white teams, and a fifth test could be played there. India now lead the series of five Test 2-1.

BCCI statement confirmed:

“Instead of a strong relationship between the BCCI and the ECB, the BCCI has committed to the ECB to re-introduce the suspended Test match.

For the IPL, BCCI has developed a 46-page medical strategy that guarantees the best way for the league to function.

CSK is launching a resumption of IPL 2021 against the Indians of Mumbai

IPL 2021 was changed in May when the second wave of COVID-19 devastated India and cases began to emerge from within the bio-bubble. The cash-strapped deal is due to resume on September 19, when CSK meets with Indian Indian (MI) rivals.

With five wins in seven games, CSK led by MS Dhoni are currently second on the 10-point list. The table is led by Delhi Capitals (DC), who have won six in their eight games.

The UAE’s IPL alliance will be a milestone for CSK, who did not do well here last season. In IPL 2020, for the first time in the tournament’s history, CSK failed to qualify for the tournament. Three IPL winners are looking to make the same.

Edited by Sankalp Srivastava

var fbPixelFired = false;
document.addEventListener(“scroll”, function() { loadFBPixel() });
document.addEventListener(“mousemove”, function() { loadFBPixel() });
function loadFBPixel() {
if(fbPixelFired) {
fbPixelFired = true;
fbq(‘init’, ‘952063904834769’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);
fbq(‘track’, ‘ViewContent’);

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *