Join WIRED HQ at CES (Approx)


When CES did led by a in-person advertising exhibition this year, WIRED has taken its form of HQ. The good news is, we’re used to it now! And online or in-person, CES is still one of the best opportunities to see where consumer expertise goes. We bring you informative discussions and panels throughout the day from developers, executives, and thinkers who have that future. You can download it all right now, stay tuned to this page.

The event kicks off at 10:30 am PT (1:30 pm ET) and moves quickly through the action and the topics that control CES so far. Yes, TV companies have released their daily shows. But this year’s show has been heavily interpreted by traffic and smart progress at home and, yes, the occasional connection to NFT. Later in the day, we will enter the future of self-driving, on the road and on the farm. We will see the turmoil continue in the line of professionalism and democracy. And we end up with a special kind of life Gadget Lab podcast, featuring trusted WIRED journalists.

You can find the entire list below. Streams will appear at the top of this page, or you can find them live on our site Twitter account as well. Missed a session? We will ship it all by the end of this week for delivery.

CES WIRED HQ List

10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET
CES 2022: What to Expect
Brain Barrett, WAMBO; and Lauren Goode, WIRED

11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET
Interview Supported by Abbott Laboratories
From Ideas In The Market: The Next Generation of Medical Devices
Lisa Earnhardt, Abbott Laboratories; and Brian Barrett, WIRED

2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET
Interview Paid by Moen
The Invisible Smart Home
Gabe Halimi, Moen; and Brian Barrett, WIRED

3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET
The Future of Emergency Driving on the Road and Roads
Aubrey Donnelan, Bear Flag Robotics; Jody Kelman, Lyft; and Aarian Marshall, WIRED

4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET
CTRL ALT DEL-Resuming Professional Work in Geo-Politics
Will Hurd, former Congressman; and Brian Barrett, WIRED

5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET
Gadget Lab Live
Michael Calore, WIRED; Julian Chokkattu, WIRED; Lauren Goode, WIRED; and Adrienne So, WIRED


Some of the Best WIRED Stories



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.