You can also review the list of people you share the same site with Allocation of space tab, and you will see their image on the map if they share the location with you. To stop sharing or finding their destination, click on the image or their name below.
How To Share Your Site Using My Find
- Open my Find My app and select People page.
- Choose Start Sharing Location.
- Enter the name or number of the person you want to share your location with Send.
- Choose how you want to describe your site for a longer period of time, and click All right.
You can leave the sharing you have there exactly People tab by tapping on the right person and selecting Stop Sharing My Places. You can stop sharing with anyone by selecting a file Ine tab and turn it off Share My Places.
How To Share Your Site Using Facebook Messenger
If you are already chatting with the person or group you want to post to in your popular Facebook Messenger app, then you can share your location right away without leaving. This works Android and iOS apps.