Twitter’s Newest Security System Allows Users to Protect Themselves From Harassment


Having a television record means that you will no doubt be exposed to comments and messages from strangers, some grateful, and still others victimized. Although it is a part of public history and sometimes very obvious, it does not mean that you have to endure it.

Instead, if you use Twitter, the company has launched a new feature called Safety Mode. According to Twitter, “Safety Mode is something that temporarily closes accounts for seven days for using bad language – such as abusive or abusive language – or sending repetitive or uninvited responses or mention. Once the image has been opened in your Settings, our machine will evaluate the possibility of a problem considering the content of the Tweet and the relationship between the author and the publisher.

The company claims that the accounts you chat with will usually not be closed, meaning you may have the opportunity to socialize (and ridicule) your friends on Twitter who will not close your accounts.

Twitter has ways to help users protect themselves from abuse. One way is keep your Twitter account private, but the advantage of the Safe Mode is that you don’t have to do anything in the end, all you have to do is just switch and get better.

Saved Everything. Read more about . Source: @alirezatalischioriginal



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *